my profile / private messages | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Bored   » The Bored™   » Everything™ and then Some   » Good God!

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Good God!
Jody

Member # 7

Member Rated:

posted October 08, 2003 10:21      Profile for Jody   Email Jody   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
I'm so disturbed by the fact that Arnold was elected. Paul, I suppose you were the first in line at the voting polls What does everyone else think? I have some experience with this, you know...Jesse Ventura was a terrible Governor!
Posts: 149 | From: Minneapolis, MN | Registered: Oct 2001  |  IP: Logged
kismet

Member # 39

Member Rated:

posted October 08, 2003 12:15      Profile for kismet   Author's Homepage   Email kismet   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
oh my, Jody. the first thing I thought when I saw you had made a post called "Good God!" was that you must be having twins. heh

[ October 08, 2003: Message edited by: kismet ]

--------------------
kim
cheesygoodness!

Posts: 222 | From: here, bitches. | Registered: Oct 2001  |  IP: Logged
Colonel Klink

Member # 78

posted October 08, 2003 14:01      Profile for Colonel Klink   Author's Homepage   Email Colonel Klink   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
This is all coherent to me.
  • First elect a clown to the presidency.
  • Second, elect a pumped up retarded bragger to the highest job of the biggest state.

Eventually all kids have a big Barnum country where we can play the life and have fun.

Bed time for all the (poor) bonzos

Oh by the way, in Italy, they don't vote for the guy with the biggest dick. Just for you to know, in case Rocco Siffredi wanted to apply for presidency there.

Now, read all the newspapers all over the world and realize how mocked the USA is. The decline is on...

Ok, let's return to our broomsticks.

--------------------